D
|
F
|
E

bonacasa Team

Für Fragen stehen wir jederzeit gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Hans Fischer

Geschäftsführer

hans.fischer@bonacasa.ch

Dr. Alain Benz

Leiter Strategie

alain.benz@bonacasa.ch

Erwin Gugler

Projektleiter

erwin.gugler@bonacasa.ch

    Michael Wenger

    Projektleiter

    michael.wenger@bonacasa.ch

      Marie-Louise Jossi

      Product Manager

      marie-louise.jossi@bonacasa.ch

        Giuseppe Palermo

        Projektleiter

        giuseppe.palermo@bonacasa.ch
           

          bonaConcierges

          Daniela von Felten

          Oensingen, Aarau, Egerkingen

            Sabine Goetschi

            Head Concierge

              Dula Prizzi

              Wangen-Brüttisellen

                Brigitte Andretta

                Urdorf, Kilchberg Horgen, Bonstetten

                  Christa Furrer

                  Malters

                    Jrene Kämpf

                    Roggwil

                      Silvia Kurth

                      Region Solothurn

                        Edith Wilhelmy

                        Region BE

                          Susanne Peterli

                          Wiesendangen

                            Franziska Raccuia

                            Breitenbach

                               

                              Die Concierges erreichen Sie via info@bonacasa.ch oder 032 625 95 55.